Hello Pop Tart

Hello Pop Tart

Tomoko Mukaiyama

Release date : 01/01/1998



Tomoko Mukaiyama (vocals, synthesizer), Anne La Berge (flute), Wolter Wierbos (trombone), Cor Fuhler (electric organ), Carl G. Beukman (contrabass), Hans van der Meer (percussion), David Dramm (backing vocals)


1. Aeolian Harp
Composed By Henry Cowell
2. Celestial Railroad
Composed By Charles Ives
3. Graceful Ghost Rag
Composed By William Bolcom
4. XIV
Composed By John Zorn
5. Hymne A L’Amour
Composed By William Bolcom
6. The Little House I Used To Live In (The Piano Introduction)
Composed By Frank Zappa
7. Winnsboro Cotton Mill Blues
Composed By Frederic Rzewski
8. Hello Pop Tart
Bass: Carl G. Beukman
Composed By David Dramm